CI Presentations

CI can be thought of as a 'conference' - you attend sessions, but it's very challenging to attend every presentation!  We want you to have the information available to you as a reference throughout the summer, so final presentations will be uploaded here.  Now you don't need to worry about taking notes or hurrying from session to session!  We hope you find these presentations helpful as you and your student become part of the GW community!

Presentations for Spring CI- Friday, January 13th 

Finding Employment for International Students & the Center for Career Services

Presented by the Center for Career Services; Contact: Anne Scammon, ascammon@gwu.edu

Looking Ahead to Spring 2017: Making the Most of Your CI Experience

Presented by the Division of Student Affairs; Contact: Tracy Arwari, tarwari@gwu.edu

The ISO and You: Your International Experience

Presented by the International Services Office; Contact: Jennifer Donaghue, donaghue@gwu.edu

Academic Support Resources

Presented by the Office of Student Support and Family Engagement; Contact: Kiran Edelstein, kirane14@gwu.edu

Financial Matters

Presented by Colonial Central; Contact: Jennifer Joslin, jejoslin@gwu.edu

Center for Career Services: My First Career Step

Presented by the Center for Career Services; Contact: Michael McKenzie, mmckenize@gwu.edu

GW Dining

Presented by Campus Support Services; Contact: Anya Hughes, anyah@gwu.edu

Study Abroad

Presented by the Office for Study Abroad; Contact: Elizabeth Betts, ebetts@gwu.edu

Health and Wellness at GWU

Presented by the Colonial Health Center; Contact Emily Kane, emkane@gwu.edu