Directory of Important Phone Numbers

Department Telephone Number Email Address
Athletics and Recreation 202-994-6650  
Campus Store (Bookstore) 202-994-6870  
CARE Network 202-994-6710 students@gwu.edu
Center for Career Services 202-994-6495 gwcareercenter@gwu.edu
Center for Student Engagement 202-994-6555 engage@gwu.edu
Colonial Central 202-994-9000 ccentral@gwu.edu
Disability Support Services 202-994-8250 dss@gwu.edu
Division of Information Technology 202-994-5530 ithelp@gwu.edu
Division of Student Affairs 202-994-6710 students@gwu.edu
Emergency Line

202-994-6111 (Foggy Bottom)
202-994-6110 (Mount Vernon)

 
Facilities Management (Fix-it) 202-994-6706  
Greek Life 202-994-6555 greeks@gwu.edu
GW Dining 202-994-7472  
GW Hospital 202-741-2500  
GW Housing 202-994-2552 gwhouse@gwu.edu
Gworld Card Office 202-994-1795 gworld@gwu.edu
Health Promotion and Prevention Services 202-994-2599 prevention@gwu.edu
Honey W. Nashman Center for Civic Engagement and Public Service 202-994-9900 gwserves@gwu.edu
International Services Office 202-994-4477 iso@gwu.edu
Key Depot 202-994-6706  
Lerner Health and Wellness Center 202-994-1626 fit4life@gwu.edu
Libraries 202-994-6558 (Gelman)
202-242-6620 (Eckles)

gelman@gwu.edu
eckles@gwu.edu

Mail and Package Services 202-994-6725 (Foggy Bottom)
202-242-6660 (Mount Vernon)
gwmailsv@gwu.edu
Medical Services 202-994-6827  
Mental Health Service 202-994-5300 counsel@gwu.edu
Multicultural Student Services Center (MSSC) 202-994-6772 mssc@gwu.edu
Non-emergency Line 202-994-6110 (Foggy Bottom)
202-242-6110 (Mount Vernon)
 
Off-Campus Student Affairs 202-994-6555 ocsa@gwu.edu
     
     
Office of Diversity and Inclusion 202-994-7434 diverse@gwu.edu
Office of Health and Safety 202-994-4347  
Office of Military and Veteran Services 202-994-9570 vetserve@gwu.edu
Office of Risk Management 202-994-3265 risk@gwu.edu
Office of Student Financial Assistance 202-994-9000 finaid@gwu.edu
Office of Students Rights and Responsibilities 202-994-6757 rights@gwu.edu
Office of Undergraduate Admissions 202-994-6040 gwadm@gwu.edu
Recorded Information Line 202-994-5050  
Sexual Assault Response and Consultative (SARC) Team 202-994-7222 shrc@gwu.edu
Student Accounts Office 202-994-9000 sao@gwu.edu
Study Abroad 202-994-1649 studyabr@gwu.edu
Title IX 202-994-7434 shrc@gwu.edu
Transportation and Parking Services 202-994-7275 parking.gwu.edu
University Operator 202-994-1000